Customer Reviews

Item Reviews : (31)
5 August, 2017 | Reviewed by sharon Buckle
Regalia -  Fucshia Cushion Cover
24 April, 2017 | Reviewed by Maureen Kapala
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches

I ordered this purse and love it! Beautiful and looks professional and polished. I would order again.
18 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha
Lace print - Coral table cover
Lace print - Coral table cover

So pretty & utterly summery ! Loved the fabric too
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha
Pillow insert / Cushion filler - Square
Pillow insert / Cushion filler - Square

Very good quality filler ! Value for money
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha
SALE 50% discount, Romantic -  Vintage floral Old Rose square Tray
SALE 50% discount, Romantic - Vintage floral Old Rose square Tray

Pretty as expected! Easy to clean too. Was packed very well
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Cor
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")

I received my grey kantha quilt and it is awesome!! I was looking for a simple, light weight (yet still with some weight) cotton summer blanket and after a lot of looking saw and purchased this one. I received it very quickly via USPS; it was packaged impeccably (packages from India are like art works in themselves). Not needed but I did give it a quick wash in cold and tumbled dry; it came out perfect. Fits our queen bed just right! Super soft, well made and just a great blanket. Better quality than anything you can get from a typical US retailer. I will def. be ordering more from V living! Thanks so much for offering these lovely products.
4 April, 2016 | Reviewed by Neha Mahyavanshi


11 December, 2015 | Reviewed by sharonbuckle@live.co.uk
Regalia -  Fucshia Cushion Cover
Regalia - Fucshia Cushion Cover

Fuschia regalia cushion received today, also the blue. They are gorgeous, absolutely love them. Would really love to purchase 2 more of the 22in fuschia, cant find the size on your website.
28 October, 2015 | Reviewed by Jelena Pachtner
Jaali- Indigo cushion cover
10 October, 2015 | Reviewed by Eva
 Jewel hoops - Royal kalgi
Jewel hoops - Royal kalgi

beautiful and excellent quality but in cheap price, fast delivery to Australia.
22 August, 2015 | Reviewed by Gabrielle Mogck
Folk - Kilim embroidery Cushion Cover
23 July, 2015 | Reviewed by Mary Billings
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel

Ordered different kitchen towels to use in my shop and I absolutely love them! Can't wait to add them to the store and see how the customers react. The towels are great quality and have wonderful character - especially the ones with pom poms! Customer service was great and they were easy to work with.
30 May, 2015 | Reviewed by Priya Raj
Hoops Wall Art - Camel
Hoops Wall Art - Camel

Just received my Embroidery hoop arts of camel and elephant......unique, great quality. Great packing and quick delivery, Will order again :)