Customer Reviews

Item Reviews : (53)
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Cherry
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel

Beautiful products! Really good quality! Thanks again :o)
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Nadine
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover

Beautiful pillow cover ! Thank you
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Martine
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover

In love with these beautiful, bright cushions! Excellent quality & great shopping experience.
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Sophie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

The photo doesn't quite do justice to how bright and vibrant the colours of this cushion are. It's a beautiful design with quality embroidery, and the pom-pom fringing on two sides adds a splash of fun to it. Love this cushion.
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Alison
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic

Just arrived today - they are gorgeous! Just as described and beautifully made. thank you very much!
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Natalie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

Thank you for the care taken in packaging my items. I'm extremely delighted with all the cushions that I purchased. Obvious attention to making these items is noticeable.
9 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Kristin
Christmas table cloth, red and white color, snowflake print, 100% cotton, pompom lace, sizes available
Christmas table cloth, red and white color, snowflake print, 100% cotton, pompom lace, sizes available

Love this! Perfect finishing touch to my kitchen nook. Even better than described.
7 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jenni
Canvas basket, aztec print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available
Canvas basket, aztec print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available

This is a great basket for plants. Love it! Seller shipped very quickly and kindly.
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Sarita Chauhan
Canvas basket, triangle print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Amber
Boho pouch, moroccan, natural colour linen bag, foldover clutch, embroidered, 10X8 inches
Boho pouch, moroccan, natural colour linen bag, foldover clutch, embroidered, 10X8 inches

They're perfect! I plan on filling them up with goodies for the bridesmaids. Thank you!
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Elizabeth
300TC King Duvet cover, pure cotton, white colour 100X90 inches.
300TC King Duvet cover, pure cotton, white colour 100X90 inches.

love the duvet cover! light weight and what I wanted. I have a cat and dog who love to lay on my bed, so I wanted a light weight duvet cover to put my down comforter in. Lovely even after I washed it, no strings and beautifully made. Worth the wait and will order again for sure! thank you.
3 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Andie
Bohemian earring, fan shape dangles, multicolour, tribal jewelry, threader earring, pompom earrings
Bohemian earring, fan shape dangles, multicolour, tribal jewelry, threader earring, pompom earrings

Absolutely LOVE these! so beautiful, colorful & fun! Thank you so much<3 xox
17 October, 2018 | Reviewed by Andrea
Wooden tray, small tray, rustic, mango wood, serving tray, farmhouse decor, 5X7 inches
12 June, 2018 | Reviewed by Vaidehi
Shibori -  Diamond Cushion cover
Shibori - Diamond Cushion cover

***Updating my previous review*** Owner did contact me back with order tracking details, and I did receive the package. Me and my husband love these covers. They add perfect "Indian colors" to the sofa, as I hoped for. They are true to size and have very handy zip. Will be ordering more stuff now:)
7 June, 2018 | Reviewed by Vaidehi
Shibori -  Diamond Cushion cover
Shibori - Diamond Cushion cover

Its been a month I ordered two of these pillow covers with three other items. I havent received my order or any updates.
8 April, 2018 | Reviewed by Amy
CUSTOM LISTING for Jane
CUSTOM LISTING for Jane

I ordered a custom designed pouf cover and am very happy with the product and quality! Anupam was terrific at emailing with me and helping me design the pouf. I would order more of their products :)
6 April, 2018 | Reviewed by Olga
Christmas runner, moroccan print, gray and white, cotton table runner, bohemian, size available
Christmas runner, moroccan print, gray and white, cotton table runner, bohemian, size available

Very happy with the purchase! The runner is actually quite thick but not stiff. Good quality linen and great quality of the item in general. PomPoms are really charming.
22 March, 2018 | Reviewed by Erina
Aztec print pillow cover, cotton pillow case, tribal, geometrical, standard size 16X16 inches.
Aztec print pillow cover, cotton pillow case, tribal, geometrical, standard size 16X16 inches.

Love it! Great quality, fast delivery and exactly as in looks in the photos! Thank you!
19 September, 2017 | Reviewed by Rachel Fuller
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
5 August, 2017 | Reviewed by sharon Buckle
Regalia -  Fucshia Cushion Cover
24 April, 2017 | Reviewed by Maureen Kapala
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches

I ordered this purse and love it! Beautiful and looks professional and polished. I would order again.