Customer Reviews

Item Reviews : (71)
13 August, 2019 | Reviewed by Tasnia Haque
Multicolor fish key ring, tassel, handmade, boho bag charm, bohemian, moroccan size 5" or 13 cms
Multicolor fish key ring, tassel, handmade, boho bag charm, bohemian, moroccan size 5" or 13 cms

I want the attachment number 2.I mean key ring. I am from Bangladesh
13 August, 2019 | Reviewed by Tasnia haque
Multicolor fish key ring, tassel, handmade, boho bag charm, bohemian, moroccan size 5" or 13 cms
Multicolor fish key ring, tassel, handmade, boho bag charm, bohemian, moroccan size 5" or 13 cms

I want the attachment number 2.I mean key ring. I am from Bangladesh.
31 July, 2019 | Reviewed by Smitha kale
Linen curtain Panel, Sheer Drape, yellow brocade border, pompom lace, sizes available
Linen curtain Panel, Sheer Drape, yellow brocade border, pompom lace, sizes available

The custom curtains are lovely, so pleased with the purchase. I enjoyed working with VLiving. Fast shipping.
29 July, 2019 | Reviewed by Mary T
Blue shibori print curtain Panel, cotton voile, printed, Sheer Drape, sizes available
Blue shibori print curtain Panel, cotton voile, printed, Sheer Drape, sizes available

Very nice curtains. Arrived on time in good condition. Nice fabric, well sewn, customized length, looks just like photo. Would order more.
29 July, 2019 | Reviewed by Mary T
Blue shibori print curtain Panel, cotton voile, printed, Sheer Drape, sizes available
Blue shibori print curtain Panel, cotton voile, printed, Sheer Drape, sizes available

Very nice curtains. Arrived on time, well sewn and customized length, nice material. Exactly as portrayed in photo. Would order more products.
23 June, 2019 | Reviewed by Martina
Wall hanging, tassels, lavender, handmade, gift, bohemian, home decor
18 April, 2019 | Reviewed by Mehakpreet Kaur
Multicolor tassel, handmade, boho bag charm, tribal, bohemian, moroccan size 5" or 12.5 cms
16 April, 2019 | Reviewed by Subikshaa
Elephant coin bag, wire holder, handmade, gift, bohemian, moroccan size 4X3 inches
22 March, 2019 | Reviewed by megha garg
Wall art - tassel and Pompom garland wall hanging
Wall art - tassel and Pompom garland wall hanging

How much does it cost to ship this to Sydney and can the width be customised? Does this hanging comes with wood on top?
10 March, 2019 | Reviewed by Elizabeth Baker
300TC Queen, flat sheet set, sheet with two pillow case, pure cotton, white colour 90X108 inches.
300TC Queen, flat sheet set, sheet with two pillow case, pure cotton, white colour 90X108 inches.

this is my second order. Love the quality! worth the wait. I think Etsy is the best thing ever!!! thank you for making beautiful bedding!!
15 January, 2019 | Reviewed by Gavin Burns


Well made product-colours are great! Good communication from seller and fast delivery
15 January, 2019 | Reviewed by Gavin Burns
Shibori - Circular print- Kitchen Towel
Shibori - Circular print- Kitchen Towel

Very nice products, good communication and fast delivery
26 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jane Carter


I am very impressed with the service and quality from Vliving and hope to buy more products in the near future.
25 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Ramona


It is a beautifully handmade quilt. Fabulous quality. I received the carefully wrapped package without problem. I am ordering another quilt now!
22 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Kate
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
22 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Tressa
Burgundy quilt, aztec pattern, navajo style, maroon cotton kantha quilt, 100% cotton, 90X108 inches
Burgundy quilt, aztec pattern, navajo style, maroon cotton kantha quilt, 100% cotton, 90X108 inches

Love it! The quilt is beautiful. The materials is great. The quality seems stellar. Arrived right on time. Thanks!
15 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jane
Suzani pattern off White pouf cover
Suzani pattern off White pouf cover

Vaishali is very nice and helpfull, and the pouf is as pretty as I thought it would be!
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Cherry
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel

Beautiful products! Really good quality! Thanks again :o)
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Nadine
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover

Beautiful pillow cover ! Thank you
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Martine
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover

In love with these beautiful, bright cushions! Excellent quality & great shopping experience.
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Sophie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

The photo doesn't quite do justice to how bright and vibrant the colours of this cushion are. It's a beautiful design with quality embroidery, and the pom-pom fringing on two sides adds a splash of fun to it. Love this cushion.
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Alison
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic

Just arrived today - they are gorgeous! Just as described and beautifully made. thank you very much!
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Natalie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

Thank you for the care taken in packaging my items. I'm extremely delighted with all the cushions that I purchased. Obvious attention to making these items is noticeable.