Customer Reviews

Item Reviews : (39)
12 June, 2018 | Reviewed by Vaidehi
Shibori -  Diamond Cushion cover
Shibori - Diamond Cushion cover

***Updating my previous review*** Owner did contact me back with order tracking details, and I did receive the package. Me and my husband love these covers. They add perfect "Indian colors" to the sofa, as I hoped for. They are true to size and have very handy zip. Will be ordering more stuff now:)
7 June, 2018 | Reviewed by Vaidehi
Shibori -  Diamond Cushion cover
Shibori - Diamond Cushion cover

Its been a month I ordered two of these pillow covers with three other items. I havent received my order or any updates.
8 April, 2018 | Reviewed by Amy


I ordered a custom designed pouf cover and am very happy with the product and quality! Anupam was terrific at emailing with me and helping me design the pouf. I would order more of their products :)
6 April, 2018 | Reviewed by Olga
Christmas runner, moroccan print, gray and white, cotton table runner, bohemian, size available
Christmas runner, moroccan print, gray and white, cotton table runner, bohemian, size available

Very happy with the purchase! The runner is actually quite thick but not stiff. Good quality linen and great quality of the item in general. PomPoms are really charming.
22 March, 2018 | Reviewed by Erina
Aztec print pillow cover, cotton pillow case, tribal, geometrical, standard size 16X16 inches.
Aztec print pillow cover, cotton pillow case, tribal, geometrical, standard size 16X16 inches.

Love it! Great quality, fast delivery and exactly as in looks in the photos! Thank you!
19 September, 2017 | Reviewed by Rachel Fuller
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
5 August, 2017 | Reviewed by sharon Buckle
Regalia -  Fucshia Cushion Cover
24 April, 2017 | Reviewed by Maureen Kapala
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches
Fuschia Boho pouch, colour block, linen velvet bag, clutch bag, embroidered, 9X6X3inches

I ordered this purse and love it! Beautiful and looks professional and polished. I would order again.
18 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha
Lace print - Coral table cover
Lace print - Coral table cover

So pretty & utterly summery ! Loved the fabric too
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha
Pillow insert / Cushion filler - Square
Pillow insert / Cushion filler - Square

Very good quality filler ! Value for money
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Sanjita Sinha


Pretty as expected! Easy to clean too. Was packed very well
1 May, 2016 | Reviewed by Cor
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")

I received my grey kantha quilt and it is awesome!! I was looking for a simple, light weight (yet still with some weight) cotton summer blanket and after a lot of looking saw and purchased this one. I received it very quickly via USPS; it was packaged impeccably (packages from India are like art works in themselves). Not needed but I did give it a quick wash in cold and tumbled dry; it came out perfect. Fits our queen bed just right! Super soft, well made and just a great blanket. Better quality than anything you can get from a typical US retailer. I will def. be ordering more from V living! Thanks so much for offering these lovely products.
11 December, 2015 | Reviewed by sharonbuckle@live.co.uk
Regalia -  Fucshia Cushion Cover
Regalia - Fucshia Cushion Cover

Fuschia regalia cushion received today, also the blue. They are gorgeous, absolutely love them. Would really love to purchase 2 more of the 22in fuschia, cant find the size on your website.
28 October, 2015 | Reviewed by Jelena Pachtner
Jaali- Indigo cushion cover