Customer Reviews

Item Reviews : (61)
15 January, 2019 | Reviewed by Gavin Burns


Well made product-colours are great! Good communication from seller and fast delivery
15 January, 2019 | Reviewed by Gavin Burns
Shibori - Circular print- Kitchen Towel
Shibori - Circular print- Kitchen Towel

Very nice products, good communication and fast delivery
26 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jane Carter


I am very impressed with the service and quality from Vliving and hope to buy more products in the near future.
25 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Ramona


It is a beautifully handmade quilt. Fabulous quality. I received the carefully wrapped package without problem. I am ordering another quilt now!
22 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Kate
Grey quilted bedspread - kantha quilt (90" x 108")
22 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Tressa
Burgundy quilt, aztec pattern, navajo style, maroon cotton kantha quilt, 100% cotton, 90X108 inches
Burgundy quilt, aztec pattern, navajo style, maroon cotton kantha quilt, 100% cotton, 90X108 inches

Love it! The quilt is beautiful. The materials is great. The quality seems stellar. Arrived right on time. Thanks!
15 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jane
Suzani pattern off White pouf cover
Suzani pattern off White pouf cover

Vaishali is very nice and helpfull, and the pouf is as pretty as I thought it would be!
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Cherry
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel
Polska- Aqua - Kitchen Towel

Beautiful products! Really good quality! Thanks again :o)
13 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Nadine
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover
Crochet (Orange) - Cushion Cover

Beautiful pillow cover ! Thank you
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Martine
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover
Stylized floral Turquoise pouf cover

In love with these beautiful, bright cushions! Excellent quality & great shopping experience.
12 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Sophie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

The photo doesn't quite do justice to how bright and vibrant the colours of this cushion are. It's a beautiful design with quality embroidery, and the pom-pom fringing on two sides adds a splash of fun to it. Love this cushion.
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Alison
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic
Colorful bohemian style linen pillow cover, embroidered moroccan pillow case, tribal indian cushion cover, peruvian, aztec pillow, ethnic

Just arrived today - they are gorgeous! Just as described and beautifully made. thank you very much!
10 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Natalie
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover
Stylized Floral (Aqua Embroidery ) - Cushion Cover

Thank you for the care taken in packaging my items. I'm extremely delighted with all the cushions that I purchased. Obvious attention to making these items is noticeable.
9 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Kristin
Christmas table cloth, red and white color, snowflake print, 100% cotton, pompom lace, sizes available
Christmas table cloth, red and white color, snowflake print, 100% cotton, pompom lace, sizes available

Love this! Perfect finishing touch to my kitchen nook. Even better than described.
7 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Jenni
Canvas basket, aztec print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available
Canvas basket, aztec print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available

This is a great basket for plants. Love it! Seller shipped very quickly and kindly.
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Sarita Chauhan
Canvas basket, triangle print, black and white, storage basket, fabric bin, sizes available
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Amber
Boho pouch, moroccan, natural colour linen bag, foldover clutch, embroidered, 10X8 inches
Boho pouch, moroccan, natural colour linen bag, foldover clutch, embroidered, 10X8 inches

They're perfect! I plan on filling them up with goodies for the bridesmaids. Thank you!
6 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Elizabeth
300TC King Duvet cover, pure cotton, white colour 100X90 inches.
300TC King Duvet cover, pure cotton, white colour 100X90 inches.

love the duvet cover! light weight and what I wanted. I have a cat and dog who love to lay on my bed, so I wanted a light weight duvet cover to put my down comforter in. Lovely even after I washed it, no strings and beautifully made. Worth the wait and will order again for sure! thank you.
3 December, 2018 | Reviewed by Andie
Bohemian earring, fan shape dangles, multicolour, tribal jewelry, threader earring, pompom earrings
Bohemian earring, fan shape dangles, multicolour, tribal jewelry, threader earring, pompom earrings

Absolutely LOVE these! so beautiful, colorful & fun! Thank you so much<3 xox
17 October, 2018 | Reviewed by Andrea
Wooden tray, small tray, rustic, mango wood, serving tray, farmhouse decor, 5X7 inches
12 June, 2018 | Reviewed by Vaidehi
Shibori -  Diamond Cushion cover
Shibori - Diamond Cushion cover

***Updating my previous review*** Owner did contact me back with order tracking details, and I did receive the package. Me and my husband love these covers. They add perfect "Indian colors" to the sofa, as I hoped for. They are true to size and have very handy zip. Will be ordering more stuff now:)